## (A) **Municipal Representatives Alternates** Representative(s) (in order by population) District 1 (2 Votes) **Coral Springs** ☐ Margate North Lauderdale Tamarac Parkland District 2 (2 Votes) Pompano Beach ☐ Coconut Creek Deerfield Beach Lighthouse Point Lauderdale-By-The-Sea Hillsboro Beach **District 3** (5 Votes) Fort Lauderdale (1) Oakland Park Fort Lauderdale (2) Lauderdale Lakes Lauderhill Wilton Manors Sea Ranch Lakes Sunrise Plantation Village of Lazy Lake **District 4** (1 Vote) ☐ Hollywood Hallandale Beach Dania Beach **District 5** (4 Votes) **Cooper City** Davie Pembroke Pines Southwest Ranches Pembroke Park Miramar Weston West Park TOTAL (A)

Exhibit	R
---------	---

(B) Non-Municipal Representatives	(C) Alternates  19 - (A+B) = (C)
School Board of Broward County Broward County Board of County Commissioners (1)	19 minus the sum of (A) and (B) equals the number of alternates (C).  A municipality may only be checked once.  Mark the remaining number of alternates (C), which have not already been marked in column (A).
Broward County Board of County Commissioners (2)	(in order by population)*  ☐ Margate ☐ Coconut Creek
Broward County Board of County Commissioners (3)	<ul><li>□ Oakland Park</li><li>□ North Lauderdale</li><li>□ Hallandale Beach</li></ul>
South Florida Regional Transportation Authority (SFRTA)	<ul> <li>□ Lauderdale Lakes</li> <li>□ Dania Beach</li> <li>□ Cooper City</li> <li>□ Parkland</li> </ul>
TOTAL (B)	<ul> <li>□ West Park</li> <li>□ Wilton Manors</li> <li>□ Lighthouse Point</li> <li>□ Southwest Ranches</li> <li>□ Pembroke Park</li> </ul>
	<ul> <li>□ Lauderdale-By-The-Sea</li> <li>□ Hillsboro Beach</li> <li>□ Sea Ranch Lakes</li> <li>□ Village of Lazy Lake</li> </ul>

<sup>\*</sup>Populations per 2010 census